Ten Times A Million is a Dutch/German alternative rock band, formed in 2012. The five-piece generates a distinctive sound, contrasting soft cinematic moods to euphoric mania. Their musical style and modern production can be compared to the likes of Queens of the Stone Age, Arctic Monkeys and Nothing But Thieves..

The group played numerous live shows, including an aftershow slot for the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Nothing But Thieves and several showcase events such as ‘‘The Global Rock Summit’’ in Los Angeles (USA), ‘’When Copenhell Freezes Over’’ in Copenhagen (DK) and ‘’Eurosonic/Noorderslag’’ in Groningen (NL).

In spring 2018, Ten Times A Million signed a record deal with JuiceJunk Records; a new label brought to life by Bagels and Beans founder Ronald Bakker.

In October 2018, the band released their self-titled debut EP, with the first single „When the lights go out“. This EP was recorded at the legendary Air Studios in London, in collaboration with producer Julian Emery (Gavin DeGraw, Nothing But Thieves and others) and engineer+mixer Adam Noble (Nothing But Thieves, Placebo and others).

In August 2020, the band released their second EP „Born Tomorrow“, with the singles „Make this stop“ and „Bye“. This EP was recorded in Dalfsen, The Netherlands (Kissjes Studio), again in collaboration with producer Julian Emery and mixer Adam Noble. This time the team was expanded by engineer Felix Tournier, singer/songwriter Jim Irvin and Nothing but Thieves guitarist Dom Craik.